Editorial team

Editor Emeritus
Sunil Pandya shunil3@gmail.com
Editor
Amar Jesani amar.jesani@gmail.com
Consulting Editor
Sandhya Srinivasan sandhya199@gmail.com
Editorial Coordinator
Meenakshi D'Cruz meenakshidcruz@gmail.com
Editorial Consultants: Byword  
Working Editorial Group  
Mala Ramanathan, Thiruvananthapuram malaramanathan@yahoo.co.uk
Sanjay A Pai, Bangalore sanjayapai@gmail.com
Sunita Sheel Bandewar, Pune sunita.bandewar@gmail.com
Vijayaprasad Gopichandran, Chennai vijay.gopichandran@gmail.com
Editorial Board
Aamir Jafarey, Pakistan aamirjafarey@gmail.com
Aasim Ahmad, Pakistan ahmadaasim@yahoo.com
Abha Saxena, Switzerland saxena@who.int
Alok Sarin, Delhi aloksarin@gmail.com
Amit Sengupta, Delhi ctddsf@vsnl.com
Angus Dawson, UK a.j.dawson@bham.ac.uk
Anurag Bhargava, Jolly Grant (Dehradun) anuragb17@gmail.com
Bruno Rodolfo Schlemper Junior, Brazil schlemper.junior@gmail.com
Deepa Venkatachalam, Delhi deepa.venkatachalam@gmail.com
Dhanwanti Nayak, Manipal dhanwanti.nayak@manipal.edu
Ehsan Shamsi Gooshki, Iran ehsanshamsi713@gmail.com
Fatima Castillo, The Philippines fatima.castillo@up.edu.ph
Geeta Vemuganti, Hyderabad gkvemuganti@gmail.com
George Thomas, Chennai george.s.thomas@gmail.com
Jacob Leveridge, UK j.leveridge@ucl.ac.uk
Jacob Puliyel, Delhi jacob@puliyel.com
Jacqueline Chin Joon Lin, Singapore jacqueline_chin@nuhs.edu.sg
Jerome Amir Singh, South Africa singhj9@ukzn.ac.za
Jing Bao Nie New Zealand jing-bao.nie@otago.ac.nz
Joy Akoijam, Imphal joyakoijam2@yahoo.com
Julian Sheather, UK JSheather@bma.org.uk
Mario Vaz, Bengaluru mariovaz@sjri.res.in
Neha Madhiwalla, Mumbai nmadhiwala@gmail.com
Nithya Gogtay, Mumbai njgogtay@hotmail.com
Nobhojit Roy, Mumbai nobsroy@yahoo.com
Prathap Tharyan, Vellore prathap@cmcvellore.ac.in
Raffaella Ravinetto, Belgium raffaella_ravinetto@yahoo.es
Rakhi Ghoshal, Mumbai rakhi.ghoshal@gmail.com
Ravindran GD, Bangalore gdravindran@gmail.com
Richard Cash, USA racash@hsph.harvard.edu
Ruth Macklin, USA Macklin@aecom.yu.edu
Sabina Faiz Rashid, Bangladesh sabina@bracu.ac.bd
Sanjay Nagral, Mumbai sanjaynagral@gmail.com
Sisira Siribaddana, Sri Lanka nipuna@stmail.lk
Sreekumar N, Chennai srkumar@iitm.ac.in
Sridevi Seetharam, Mysore desusridevi@gmail.com
Subrata Chattopadhyay, Kolkata linkdrsc@yahoo.com
Sujith Chandy, Kottayam sjchandycmc@hotmail.com
Vasantha Muthuswamy, Coimbatore vmuthuswamy@hotmail.com
Veena Johari, Mumbai courtyardattorneys@gmail.com
Vikram Patel, Goa vikram.patel@lshtm.ac.uk
Xiaomei Zhai, China xmzhai@gmail.com
Editorial correspondence ijme.editorial@gmail.com
Subscription and administration ijmemumbai@gmail.com